Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, July 13,  2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

The RTA Board of Trustees will meet Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 9 a.m. in the Board Room of the Authority, 1240 West. 6th Street, Cleveland, OH  44113.

Pages