Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Media Contact:

Linda Scardilli Krecic
216-356-3104, office
216-390-9605, cell