Procurement informational meetings are held from 11 a.m.-noon in Meeting Room 1 at RTA's Main Office Building, 1240 West Sixth St., Cleveland, OH 44113. The schedule for 2017 is listed below.

Date

Procurement Team

Monday, Jan. 23, 2017

Construction

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017

Fleet

Monday, March 20, 2017

Service

Monday, April 17, 2017

Construction

Monday, May 22, 2017

Fleet

Monday, June 19, 2017

Service

Monday, July 24, 2017

Construction

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

Fleet

Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

Service

Monday, Oct. 16, 2017

Construction

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

Fleet

 

Plan a Trip

Via Google Transit
(e.g. Hopkins Airport) Get current location
(e.g. Rivergate Park)
 :  

Map
Directions
Directions
Close Trip Panel
Suggested Routes
 
Service Alerts
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date Field